We Nourish!

In my A.P. Human Geography class, we are doing an AP with WE project called WE NOURISH. The group that I’m in that contributes to this big project, is the social media and promotion part of it. WE NOURISH is a project we are doing locally, we are planning to teach local citizens who do not have the opportunity to cook nutritious meals for their family and they will have the opportunity to learn to make better meals without having to spend too much. I’m so glad that I get to help out friends and my community, just by doing this it helps me think of all the ways that we can make the world better. One of my classmates made this great logo, I think she did amazing on it since it really tells a lot about the project.wis6lrvp8jf6yecppmi9pz8wm6oy1yg1nmsykkr0wervzk1uz0zzk-bapview_nadedgoas2048

Leave a comment